As per the recommendation of the performance review committee, “Employee of the Year for the Year 2022” is awarded to Site Project Manager – Mr. Roshan Kumar Bhatta (middle).

Mr. Maila Tamang (right) and Mr. Tej Bahadur Pulami (left) were honoured with “Deergha Sewa Padak (Long service award)” for their outstanding service of more than 15 years with Waiba Infratech. Both of them have been putting their best efforts for the betterment of the organization.